Drive A Kukirin
Buy speed in this order, and skip a bad stop
The reported cash prices run from a free Kukirin G2 to an $8,000 Kukirin G4. The G3 Pro costs $250 more than the G2 Master and lists 10 km/h more.
Reported store order
Free Kukirin G2, then G2 Ultra at $3,500, G2 Master at $4,750, G3 Pro at $5,000, and G4 at $8,000. The guide says motor figures run from 600 W on the G2 to 3000 W on the G3 Pro, with the G4 listed at 2000 W even though it has the highest top speed. Range figures are in the table. Accent colour is free at the Customization garage and is not part of this ladder.
Robux shop beside the cash prices
The same guide lists 2x Cash for 30 minutes at 39 Robux, cash packs of $5,000, $10,000 and $20,000 at 39, 69 and 129 Robux, the G4 at 99 Robux, Rainbow Wheel at 49 and Rainbow Smoke at 79. None of it is required. The $10,000 pack is more cash than the G4's cash price. A 2x boost does nothing while you stand still.
| Scooter | Top speed | Range | Cash price | Motor note |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Kukirin G2 | 35 km/h | 40-45 km | Free | 600 W |
| Kukirin G2 Ultra | 45 km/h | 50-55 km | $3,500 | not stated on this row |
| Kukirin G2 Master | 60 km/h | 60-70 km | $4,750 | not stated on this row |
| Kukirin G3 Pro | 70 km/h | 70-100 km | $5,000 | 3000 W |
| Kukirin G4 | 80 km/h | 70-75 km | $8,000 | 2000 W |
The guide states the motor endpoints, 600 W on the G2 and 3000 W on the G3 Pro, and 2000 W on the G4. It does not give a watt figure for the Ultra or the Master.
Reported Robux shop
| Item | Cost |
|---|---|
| 2x Cash 30 Min | 39 Robux |
| +$5K | 39 Robux |
| +$10K | 69 Robux |
| +$20K | 129 Robux |
| Kukirin G4 | 99 Robux |
| Rainbow Wheel | 49 Robux |
| Rainbow Smoke | 79 Robux |
Cash picker
Uses the 15 Sep 2026 cash prices only. It does not read your Roblox account.
The result appears here after you press the button.